H&R Magic Media   
  Home » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  
Search

Enter a title, author or keyword, or go to
Advanced Search
Categories
Books
Ebook Downloads
Live Lecture Downloads
Props/Tricks
Suggested DVDs
Video Downloads
Used Books
Clearance DVDs
eBooks
Audio
Periodicals
Miscellaneous
Useful Links
Specials
New Used Titles
Browse Authors
Browse Used Titles
H & R Publications
Newsletter
H&R Magic Books - RSS Book Feed RSS Book Feed
What's New? more
At The Table Live Lecture November 2014 (J. Feinberg, Chris Korn, Bizzaro, Jeff Prace)
At The Table Live Lecture November 2014 (J. Feinberg, Chris Korn, Bizzaro, Jeff Prace)
(At the Table Lectures)

$49.95
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Verbal Control by Jamie Salinas Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2007
Verbal Control As indicated in the description, this is a MUST HAVE for all performers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Final Curtain by Jamie Salinas Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2007
Final Curtain Although I have only read about half of this book so far, I am very pleased with the material. If yo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tangled Web by Michael Goeller Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2007
Tangled Web I truly enjoyed reading this book, my only disapointment is it went by to fast. The tricks that are ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Designing Miracles by Michael Goeller Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2007
Designing Miracles This book should be required reading for all magicians. It puts the focus where it should be... on l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
McGoorty by Jamie Salinas Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2007
McGoorty I purchased this as an impulse buy. The video is well done and the effect is stunning! You will be a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tangled Web by Jamie Salinas Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2007
Tangled Web Eric Mead is one of the Best all around entertainers of our time! When this book came out, I purchas..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Your Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.The Expert at the Card Table: Pocket Size
02.Verbal Control
03.Nick Trostís Subtle Card Creations, Volume 1
04.Handcrafted Card Magic
05.Pure Effect
06.Nick Trost's Subtle Card Creations, Volume 3
07.Designing Miracles
08.Nick Trost's Subtle Card Creations, Volume 2
09.The FFFF Book
10.The Little Egypt Book of Ghosts
Reviews more
The Artful Mentalism Of Bob Cassidy
There are books on mentalism everyboddy must own and out of ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
About Us
Shipping
Safe Shopping
Updating Your Address
Payment Options
Privacy Policy
Visitors Guide
Contact Us
H & R Blog
Download Access
Download Info