H&R Magic Media   
  Home » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  
Search

Enter a title, author or keyword, or go to
Advanced Search
Categories
Books
Ebook Downloads
Live Lecture Downloads
Props/Tricks
Suggested DVDs
Video Downloads
Used Books
Clearance DVDs
eBooks
Audio
Periodicals
Miscellaneous
Useful Links
Specials
New Used Titles
Browse Authors
Browse Used Titles
H & R Publications
Newsletter
H&R Magic Books - RSS Book Feed RSS Book Feed
What's New? more
Genii Magazine September 2015
Genii Magazine September 2015
(Kaufman, Richard)

$6.50
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Card College Vol.3 by Russell Wagner Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Card College Vol.3 If you are a beginner or a Professional Magician these books need to be on your shelf. I. Buy a few ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Vol.3 by Russell Wagner Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Card College Vol.3 If you are a beginner or a Professional Magician these books need to be on your shelf. I. Buy a few ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Artful Mentalism Of Bob Cassidy by lonnie hermansson Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
The Artful Mentalism Of Bob Cassidy There are books on mentalism everyboddy must own and out of these The Artful Of Mentalism is THE boo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Artful Mentalism Of Bob Cassidy by Jamie Salinas Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2009
The Artful Mentalism Of Bob Cassidy There seems to be a lot of hype with this book. I was interested in seeing what this hype was all ab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spellbound: The Wonder-Filled Life of Doug Henning by alan phillips Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Spellbound: The Wonder-Filled Life of Doug Henning I just finished this wonderful book and felt compelled to tell other magicians about it. I don't usu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isaac Fawkes: Myth and Legend by Edwin Dawes Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Isaac Fawkes: Myth and Legend I was tremendously impressed by Richard Evans' presentation at The Magic Circle Collectors' Day whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Your Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Verbal Control
02.Nick Trostís Subtle Card Creations, Volume 1
03.Handcrafted Card Magic
04.Pure Effect
05.Nick Trost's Subtle Card Creations, Volume 3
06.Designing Miracles
07.Nick Trost's Subtle Card Creations Volume 4
08.Nick Trost's Subtle Card Creations, Volume 2
09.The Expert at the Card Table: Powner Edition
10.The FFFF Book
Reviews more
Dummy Order
Poor production, arthur have experience in publishing whatso ..
1 of 5 Stars!
Information
About Us
Shipping
Safe Shopping
Updating Your Address
Payment Options
Privacy Policy
Visitors Guide
Contact Us
H & R Blog
Download Access
Download Info